Les membres

Localiser votre agence à Genève

Actimmo Sàrl

14, Chemin du Faubourg-de-Cruseilles
1227 Carouge


Contact

Bertrand Dominé

+41223425670
bertrand.domine@actimmo-ge.ch
www.actimmo-ge.ch/

Affinity Prestige Sàrl

14, Avenue Industrielle
1227 Carouge


Contact

Lonni Carteron

+41798219687
lcarteron@affinityprestige.ch
www.affinityprestige.ch

AGCI Immobilier Sàrl

13, Avenue Vibert
1227 Carouge


Contact

Gallo Alexandre

+41795046548
gallo@agci.ch
www.agci.ch/

Agence du Lac S.A.

26, Rue du 31 Décembre
1207 Genève


Contact

Devaud Bernard

+41227070710
devaud@agencedulac.ch
www.agencedulac.ch

Agence Rive Gauche S.A.

60, Route de Thonon
1222 Vésenaz


Contact

Angel Montanes

+41227723000
angel@imrg.ch
www.agencerivegauche.ch

Argecil S.A.

6, Avenue de Frontenex
1207 Genève


Contact

Gilles Marti

+41227070800
info@argecil.ch
argecil.ch/

CLB-RE S.A.

94, Rue des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genève


Contact

Lo Bue Charlotte

+41765821447
charlotte@clb-re.ch
www.clb-re.ch

Clear Eight Property S.A.

26, Rue Adrien-Lachenal
1207 Genève


Contact

Pierre Bosterli

+41225608101
gvs@cleareight.com
cleareight.com/

First Home Courtage S.A.

14, Boulevard des Philosophes
1205 Genève


Contact

Anthony Costarella

+41228509090
a.costarella@firsthome.ch
www.firsthome.ch/

Gaechner Immobilier Sàrl

25, Place du Bourg-de-Four
1204 Genève


Contact

Christian Gaechner

+41788116993
christian@gaechner.com
gaechnerimmobilier.ch/

Geneva Homes S.A.

4, Chemin des Vergers
1208 Genève


Contact

Silvia Mandracho

+41227363293
silvia@genevahomes.ch
www.genevahomes.ch/

GVA IMMO S.A.

62, Quai Gustave-Ador
1207 Genève


Contact

Stephan Choukroun

+41227361414
sc@gva-immo.ch
www.gva-immo.ch/

Léonard Properties S.A.

31, Avenue de Champel
1206 Genève


Contact

Léonard Cohen

+41223017001
leonard@lpsa.ch
www.leonard-properties.com/

REVAC Immobilier S.A.

15, Rue du Jeu-de-l'Arc
1207 Genève


Contact

Eric Marzullo

+41227341540
eric@revacimmo.ch
www.revacimmo.ch/

Savinter S.A.

3, Boulevard Georges-Favon
1204 Genève


Contact

Michel Jacques Petit

+41223190625
mjpetit@savinter.ch
www.savinter.ch/

Scholliers Real Estate S.A.

13, Chemin de Margencel
1222 Vésenaz


Contact

Bart Scholliers

+41227721401
bart@scholliersrealestate.com
scholliersrealestate.com/

Visionimmo S.A.

7, Rue Jacques-Dalphin
1227 Carouge


Contact

Marco Gru

+41223011278
marco.gru@visionimmo.ch
www.visionimmo.ch

VPI Courtage S.A.

5, Rue Pédro-Meylan
1208 Genève


Contact

Nicolas Maggiori

+41228393030
nicolas.maggiori@vpicourtage.ch
www.vpi-sa.ch/